Next Act Executive Board (2019 - 2020)

President: Katie Henshaw '20

Director: Joseph Noszek '20

Secretary: Natasha Stark '20

Webmaster: Long Nguyen '19

Elections for the Next Act Executive Board of Officers are held at the end of each academic year. All current members of Next Act are eligible to run for a position on the Board.

For more information about Next Act's organizational structure, please refer to our constitution.

Contact Us

To contact the members of the board, email

This website was built on Chrome with the help of jQuery, 960grid, and Lightbox 2.